Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Missing Chane

on July 10, 2009

missing youI’m really missing Chane. Sure, we’ve gone this long without actually seeing each other before but that’s because things worked out that way not because they had to be that way. And I have talked with him on the phone either. We’ve texted more than I thought we would. But that’s honestly been to settle some things. For some opening up. And for him to tell me in no uncertain terms that if the four of us can’t be together then he and I can’t be together. My exact fear. A situation I have no control over and an outcome that means so much to me.

I don’t know what will happen or how I should really handle this.

Leave a Reply

