Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Slow

on July 11, 2009

ist1_8057935-slow-signDirk and Arwen talked on the phone today. He says it went well. I know she talked to him about anything and everything. I’m sure she just was glad to talk with him and wanted to let him know what was going on with her.

We didn’t see them today. May have been we misunderstood who all was invited. No biggie right now.

Dirk and I went on a spontaneous date tonight. He enjoyed the Thai restaurant that Chane and I had been to.

I miss Chane but Arwen and Dirk talking together today was progress and he told her she could contact him now

Leave a Reply

