Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Who can I talk to?

on July 29, 2009

ist1_5877587-confusedWhen Dirk and Chane were having the most problems with Arwen, they had each other to talk to. I’m having problems with both Dirk and Chane and I do not have any one that I can talk to. I can not talk with Arwen because I do not trust her. You have to trust the person you confide in.

I thought I could talk rationally to both my men but Dirk is only defensive about this and Chane just says that if we talk about it we will argue about it. He doesn’t seem willing to try and talk with me calmly.

I find it extremely sad that I have found something my men are unwilling to talk with me about and work with me on.

Vol

Leave a Reply

