Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

1,000 Views

on November 21, 2009

I don’t do a lot to guide readers to my blog. I enjoy the comments and feedback I have been getting though.

I started this blog to hopefully have the four of us share our thoughts and feelings on things. I’m the only one that posts and the others do not read my blog on a regular basis. I don’t think Arwen has at all. Which may be a good thing considering I have posted honestly at times about how I feel regarding her.

I continue this blog because I enjoy it and the people I’ve met and develop online relationships with. Knowing you aren’t the only one in a situation is helpful. I do hope that anyone who comes across this blog finds something to think about regardless of whether they agree with my lifestyle choice or not. And the greatest reward would be to help someone go through something similar and for them to go through it easier because of learning of our mistakes and triumphs.

So, I’m happy to have reached and surpassed 1,000 views yesterday. For me, that’s rather cool.

Leave a Reply

