Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Intentions

on January 30, 2010

Once again, I’ve found something by someone else I would like to share.

I choose to walk the path of more love, of love as a manifestation of the Divine…with each breath, with each thought, with each word, with each step and with each action, I choose to live as the love I wish to be offered. I do this for myself, my beloved(s), my community and the world we all share with each other. “Walk joyfully upon the earth, seeing ‘that of God’ in everyone.”

© Copyright Tara Shakti-Ma 2010

Leave a Reply

