Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Bitten In The Ass Again

on March 14, 2010

My blog as bitten me in the ass again. Is it worth it?

I’m so very weary.

3 responses to “Bitten In The Ass Again

  1. IntrigueMe says:

    Sounds to me like your blog is being used as a tool to pick fights. I think the problem is that person in your Quad, not your blog. This is your space to express yourself- obviously this person is not accepting of your thoughts or feelings. If you were able to express yourself directly to that person then they wouldn’t be shocked by anything you say here.

  2. letseatcake! says:

    ok! I’m confused.

    I think I need a password?

    And I’m sorry to hear about the craziness with your travels! Hope everything is ok!!

  3. I agree with IntrigueMe. It does sound like the problem is that the Quad doesn’t know how to handle information gleaned from your writings. Your blog has been public but you are not writing for your Quad. You are writing for feedback from the public. The Quad needs to respect that this blog is a needed outlet for you.

Leave a Reply

