Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Dates and Life

on July 9, 2010

Within the last week we have had a quad date that went amazingly well. I think we were all looking forward to that. And I had an individual date with Chane. It was good as well.

I think things are settling in for the moment.

I had so much free time and I’m slowly starting to fill those hours with the business ventures I’m trying out. Which is part of the reason I’ve not been posting and even reading online as much as I was. That part I miss but I hope to better adjust my time once I get used to things.

Also, I’m not having alot of drama in my life especially in regards to poly and I need to learn to write about normal life in an interesting way.

Dirk has been working so many hours that I feel as if I haven’t really spent any time with him. And I’m sure Arwen feels the same. We don’t even get to talk with him that much. This should be over soon at his work and I know that his whole department is worn out and they are all looking forward to some time off. I look forward to some quality time with him.

Leave a Reply

