Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Good Post On Trust

on April 2, 2011

I’m behind in keeping up with some of the blogs I read. Not the most unusual thing for me. 🙂

I found a post on trust here that hit a chord with me. It’s something that I’ve had to learn and I still have to stay on top of it. I have to trust myself.

I basically agree with his method of trusting until you are given a reason not to. But it’s been a long road for me to get to the trusting myself stage of his remarks.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

