Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Christianity and Polyamory

on September 12, 2011

I’m sharing a post today.

Long time readers know that I have struggled with this in the past. And I have had to do some thinking of MY OWN rather than just follow the rules taught to me.

Gabe rather nicely explains his perspective on this issue here. I hope you enjoy it and let him know by leaving a comment on Polly’s blog.

2 responses to “Christianity and Polyamory

  1. Sharon says:

    I read the book “Divine Sex: Liberating Sex from Religious Tradition”. This book is geared toward Christians and is able to point out some of the flaws in current church teachings vs what the Bible actually says (and what it doesn’t say). It made a great deal of sense and helped me a great deal and backed up many of the things I had already figured out on my own. I did have to sit an actually look up many of the verses he gave as he tended to just paraphrase (and I don’t agree with everything). While I did read the whole thing, I think it got a bit repetitive about 1/2 way through.

Leave a Reply

