Loving More Than One

Polyamory as it relates to my life and written from my perspective only. MY thoughts, feelings and opinions.

Thought Question #689

on January 20, 2012

I’ve been turned to this site by a new blogger I’m reading.

Since I seem to be wallowing in the sameness of life, same drama, same relationships and all and I’ve been a bit stressed at work so I’m not thinking well to gather my own thoughts….and I happen to like some of these….I’m adding these to my blog to get my brain going again at the least.

Time.

Good quality time with those I love. Particularly of the romantic kind. Currently, I’m only in one relationship but, I know from experience that quality time (and sometimes quantity) is not easy to come by with any relationship. I truly enjoy spending time with those I love.

3 responses to “Thought Question #689

  1. Addie says:

    My answer to your question is sashimi. Just can’t get enough of it. And hey, I use Thought Questions too for my blog. Really cool website, ain’t it? 😀

Leave a Reply

